Staff & Teachers

St. Mary's High School

431 Juliana Drive Woodstock

Staff Phone List for 2020 - 2021

519-675-4435

Happy Administrative Assistant Day

Staff

Ext.

​Position

Email

Abela, Josephine

 

Teacher (English & Science & Religion)

jabela@ldcsb.ca

​Babcook, Adam

 

Teacher (English)

ababcook@ldcsb.ca

Baughman, Dave

 

Teacher (Technology)

dbaughman@ldcsb.ca

Bawa, Ameet​

 

Teacher (Math & Technology)  / Dept. Head (Math & Science & Technology)

abawa@ldcsb.ca

​Belore, Yvonne

 

E.A.

ybelore@ldcsb.ca

​Boast, Meghan

 

Social Worker

mboast@ldcsb.ca

Bond, Andrea

 

Teacher (Cdn & World Studies & Religion)

abond@ldcsb.ca

Boughner, Mary

27007

Teacher (Student Success)

mboughner@ldcsb.ca

Brolese, Melissa

 

Charge Custodian

mbrolese@ldcsb.ca

Burgess, Joseph

 

Teacher (Cdn & World Studies & Civics/Careers)

jburgess@ldcsb.ca

​Burrell, Michelle

 

Teacher (Coop & English)

mburrell@ldcsb.ca

Cook, Lauren

 

E.A. LTO

lcook@ldcsb.ca

​Copeland, Tracy

27041

Guidance Counsellor / Dept. Head (Business & Coop & Guidance)

tcopeland@ldcsb.ca

​Core, Barb

 

E.A.

bcore@ldcsb.ca

Cunningham, Laura

 

E.A.

lcunningham@ldcsb.ca

D'Oria, Tony

27001

Principal

tdoria@ldcsb.ca

De Luca, Tina

 

Teacher (Music & SCP & Virtual School)

tdeluca@ldcsb.ca

​Delodder, James

 

Teacher (Canadian & World Studies & Phys Ed)

tdelodder@ldcsb.ca

​Deruelle, Michelle

27020

School Data Information Administrator

mderuelle@ldcsb.ca

Di Stefano, Carlos

 

Teacher (Math)

cdistefano@ldcsb.ca

​Fletcher, Stacey

 

E.A.

sfletcher@ldcsb.ca

Gee, Donna

 

E.A.

dgee@ldcsb.ca

Geerlinks, Natalie

 

E.A.

mgeerlinks@ldcsb.ca

Hansford, Paulina

 

E.A.

phansford@ldcsb.ca

​Helmeczy, Karrie

 

E. A.

khelmeczy@ldcsb.ca

​Henry, Mindi

 

E.A.

mhenry@ldcsb.ca

Henry, Rob

 

Teacher (Business & Religion)

rhenry@ldcsb.ca

Hermann, Karl

 

Teacher (Drama)

khermann@ldcb.ca

Hinnegan, Shannon

 

Teacher (Coop, English & Religion)

shinnegan@ldcsb.ca

​Hoy, Dawn

 

Teacher (English, French As A Second Language & French Immersion) / Dept. Head (Arts & English & French As A Second Language & French Immersion)

dhoy@ldcsb.ca

Jaszczur, Laurie

 

Teacher (Math)

ljaszczur@ldcsb.ca

​Jaszczur, Tony

 

Teacher (Science) / Dept. Head (Science)

tjaszczur@ldcsb.ca

​Johnston, Mary-Claire

 

Teacher (Arts, Cdn & World Studies & Religion)

cjohnston@ldcsb.ca

Koczi, Jason

 

Teacher (Math)

jkoczi@ldcsb.ca

Kozuch, Erin

 

E.A. LTO

ekozuch@ldcsb.ca

Laureano, Micke

 

Custodian

mlaureano@ldcsb.ca

Leduc, Michelle

 

E.A.

mleduc@ldcsb.ca

​Lester, Jennifer

27012

Social Worker

jlester@ldcsb.ca

​Loftus, Ellen

 

Teacher (Hairdressing, & Student Council)

eloftus@ldcsb.ca

​Lopes, Crystal

 

E.A.

clopes@ldcsb.ca

​Marszal, Monica

 

Teacher (English & Humanities & Social Sciences & Religion / Dept. Head (Cdn & World Studies & Social Sciences & Humanities & Religion)

mmarszal@ldcsb.ca

​Martin, Myriam

 

Teacher (French As A Second Language & French Immersion)

mmartin@ldcsb.ca

Mejia, Sam

 

Teacher (Science)

smejia@ldcsb.ca

​Montigny, Rose

27040

Student Support Administrator (Guidance)

rmontigny@ldcsb.ca

Murphy, Richard

 

Teacher (Resource)

rmurphy@ldcsb.ca

Nichol, Donna

 

E.A.

dnichol@ldcsb.ca

O'Connor, John

27059

Chaplain

joconnor@ldcsb.ca

Oliveira, Jourdan-Anne

 

E.A. LTO

joliveira@ldcsb.ca

Parsons, Sarah

 

E.A. 

sparsons@ldcsb.ca

Paton, Chelsea

 

Teacher (English & Religion)

cpaton@ldcsb.ca

​Patterson, Julie

27099

Communications Administrator (Attendance)

jpatterson@ldcsb.ca

​Peterson (Bieber), Tena

 

Teacher (Canadian & World Studies & Civics/Careers & French As A Second Language)

tpeterson@ldcsb.ca

​Popovich, Val

27042

Guidance Counsellor

vpopovich@ldcsb.ca

Pye, Vanessa

 

Teacher (English & Religion)

vpye@ldcsb.ca

​Raake, Glenn

 

Teacher (Technology)

graake@ldcsb.ca

Regier, Jo-Dee

 

Teacher (SCP) / Assistant Dept. Head (Learning Services)

jregier@ldcsb.ca

Roefs, Gillian

27070

Librarian

groefs@ldcsb.ca

Simpson, Theresa

 

Teacher (Phys Ed) / Dept. Head (Athletics & Phys Ed)

tsimpson@ldcsb.ca

Sloan, Pat

 

Teacher (Phys Ed)

psloan@ldcsb.ca

​Thompson, Lorraine

27015

Teacher (Resource) / Dept. Head (Learning Services)

lothompson@ldcsb.ca

Tornabuono, Kimberly

27002

Vice Principal

ktornabuono@ldcsb.ca

Turner (Howlett), Dayna

 

Teacher (Science)

dturner@ldcsb.ca

​Vandendriessche-Taylor, Andrea

 

Teacher (Math)

tvandendriessche@ldcsb.ca

Warecki, Jessica

 

Teacher (English & Guidance - GLE/GLS)

jwarecki@ldcsb.ca

​White, Cathy

 

Custodian

cwhite@ldcsb.ca

Wilcox, Shirley

 

Custodian

swilcox@ldcsb.ca

​Wilde, Jerzy

 

Teacher (Visual Arts & Business)

jwilde@ldcsb.ca

​Wiraszka, Margaret

 

Teacher (Math & Science)

mwiraszka@ldcsb.ca

​Wood, Natalie

27010

Office Supervisor

nwood@ldcsb.ca

Zwahlen, Lisa

 

Teacher (Hospitality & Tourism)

lzwahlen@ldcsb.ca