Warrior Student Council


WSC Members for 2019-2020

Grace Delodder
Michael Fraczak
Santiago Herrera-Gonzalez
Madison Hughes
Mykhailo Khakhula
Jocelynne Klein
Brooke Lampkin
Michelle McMullen
Tracy McMullen
Zoe Nicholson
Khyam Osorio
Abigail Webster
Rebecca Wilford
Dominik Wojtas
Warriors interested in being on Student Council...

Attention St. Mary’s students 


Are you interested in taking an active LEADERSHIP role in your school? 

Do you want to actively participate in the events that St. Mary’s has to offer throughout the year? 

Do you have ideas of your own that you would like to see the school participate in? 

If so now is your opportunity to test yourself as a leader among many. 

Warrior Student council is now accepting applications for the 2020-2021 school year.  You can find your checklist and application below. Please return all completed applications to Mrs. Loftus no later than May 1st! 

The Terry Fox Foundation is accepting our School donations online until the end of September!
What is the Youth Engagement Advisory Hub? The Hub is a weekly drop-in wellness space for youth aged 13 to 25 — complete with snacks, access to technology, comfy couches and art supplies. This is also a place where youth can get information and support accessing community resources to meet […] A huge shout-out to those SMHS students who were a part of this team and helped with platform development! Way to go Warriors!